



MONIVAE COLLEGE ARMY CADET UNIT

62nd Annual Cadet Ceremonial Parade Friday 25th October 2024 **1.30pm**

Reviewing Officer

CAPT Charles Wright (Monivae Old Collegian, Class of 2012)





CADET PARADE PROGRAM

Welcome Right markers are posted Unit Marches On Marching on the Flags Arrival of the Official Party Inspection of the Parade March Past Addresses / Presentation of Awards Handing over the flags / Slow march **Advance and Review Order Departure of Official Party March off the Flags** Hand over parade / Unit Marches off

COMMANDERS AND PARADE DUTIES

Officer Commanding	MAJ (AAC) Sarah Byron	
2nd in Command	CAPT (AAC) Claire Toffolon	
Admin Officer	CAPT (AAC) Claire Toffolon	
Quartermaster	Mr Adrian Bonser	
Cadet Officers	LT (AAC) Philip O'Keefe 2LT (AAC) Simon Hatherell 2LT (AAC) Tony Flavel DAH Chris Heine DAH Annika McArthur	
Training	Mr Daniel Stevenson Ms Angela Lea Ms Kym Hunter Mrs Alison Read Ms Dana Smith	
Regimental Sergeant Major (RSM)	W01 Stella Raymond	
Company Sergeant Major (CSM)	WO2 William McAdam WO2 Zavier Payne	
Platoon 1	CDTSGT Geneva Kamp	CDTSGT Jayde Brown
Platoon 2	CDTSGT James Wombwell	CDTCPL Alexander McAdam
Platoon 3	CDTSGT Liam Keable	CDTSGT Ciaran Behrendt
Platoon 4	CDTSGT(act) Vaughn Barber	CDTSGT Tabitha Dettling
Platoon 5 (Band)	CDTSGT Seamus Byron	CDTSGT Pippi Mellington

CADET AWARDS

Gannon Trophy - Best Boy Recruit

Best Girl Recruit

Best Boy NCO

Best Girl NCO

Best Senior Cadet – Boy

Best Senior Cadet – Girl

Drum Major Service Award

Best Band Member

Davis Trophy - Best Senior Platoon

Ted Kenna VC Memorial Cup Best Recruit Platoon – Platoon 5

Fr Prentice MSC Trophy Inter Platoon Challenge – Platoon 1

Dixon Trophy Best Boy Shoot

Leon Storer Memorial Trophy **Best Girl Shot**

ADF Long Tan Youth and Leadership CSM William McAdam (Year 12) **Teamwork Award**

LTCOL Terry Walsh Award

OC Award – Most Outstanding Cadet

CDT Jedd Oxley

CDT Crystal Maina

CDTSGT Liam Keable

CDTSGT Pippi Mellington

CDTSGT Max Carr

CDTCPL Gwenyth Homer

CDTSGT Seamus Byron

CDT Sophie Dixon

RATS Platoon CSM William McAdam

CDTSGT Seamus Byron CDTSGT Pippi Mellington

CDTSGT Geneva Kamp CDTSGT Jayde Brown

CDTSGT Seamus Byron

CDT Georgie Harris

CDTSGT Liam Keable (Year 10)

RSM WO1 Stella Raymond

RSM W01 Stella Raymond

MONIVAE CADET UNIT 2024



educating the initial of the initial

133 Ballarat Road, (PO Box 423) Hamilton, VIC, 3300 | (03) 5551 1200 | Monivae.com